Managing consent with salesforce webinar

Managing Consent with Salesforce Webinar

Upcoming Webinar: Managing Consent with Salesforce featuring Salesforce MVP, Eliot Harper, and Salesforce System Architect, Ryan O’Sullivan.

In this webinar you will discover the consent management objects in Salesforce, and how to use this new canonical data model to manage an individual’s consent, while also complying to data privacy regulations.

There are two opportunities to participate in this webinar live:

  • Session 1: Mon Oct 26, 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm CEST
  • Session 2: Mon Oct 26, 5pm PST / Tues Oct 27, 11am AEDT

Register today!

Meet the Experts: Eliot and Ryan

Eliot Harper is a Salesforce MVP and is widely acknowledged as an expert in marketing technology and Salesforce Marketing Cloud. He has written books on Marketing Cloud and regularly participates as a Subject Matter Expert in Salesforce webinars, assists Salesforce with certification development, and is a regular speaker at international events. Eliot also shares tips, techniques, and best practices for Salesforce Marketing Cloud on CloudKettle’s YouTube channel.

Ryan O’Sullivan is a 16X certified Salesforce professional, passionate about applying Salesforce functionality to real-world business problems. He regularly contributes to the Salesforce community as a speaker, at events like NorCal and Midwest Dreamin, as well as teaching at a free community training program called Salesforce Saturdays Developer Cohort. Ryan is working towards the coveted designation of Salesforce Certified Technical Architect (CTA).

Reserve Your Spot Today

Our last webinar [series] had over 3,000 participants, so make sure you reserve your spot today!

You may be interested in

Learn SSJS from Eliot Harper

Register Today: Learn SSJS from Salesforce MVP Eliot Harper

In this intensive online course, you will learn how to leverage Server-Side JavaScript (SSJS) to build sophisticated microsites and marketing automation processes in Salesforce Marketing Cloud. The course includes two sessions. The first session is a foundational session, where you will learn the JavaScript language syntax and fundamentals, in addition to commonly used JavaScript methods […]

Read More

Health Check for Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Introducing Health Check for Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Identify key issues in your Salesforce Marketing Cloud account in three simple steps! We’re excited to announce we just launched a brand new product, Health Check for Salesforce Marketing Cloud. This free resource generates a PDF report of your Marketing Cloud account with a snapshot of your overall account health and identifies issues that require […]

Read More

Sign up for the latest tips & news from CloudKettle

Thank you for subscribing.