AMP for Email Webinar - blog image

Register Now: AMPlify Your Email Webinar!

Upcoming Webinar: AMPlify Your Email featuring Salesforce MVP, Eliot Harper.

In this webinar, you will learn how to leverage unprecedented features in AMP for Email to create highly dynamic and interactive emails. You will also discover the capabilities of AMP for building rich and highly engaging email content using Salesforce Marketing Cloud.

Join us on Wednesday, February 17, 11am PST / 2pm EST / 8pm CEST – register today!

Meet the Host: Eliot Harper

Eliot Harper is a Salesforce MVP and is widely acknowledged as an expert in marketing technology and Salesforce Marketing Cloud. He has written books on Marketing Cloud and regularly participates as a Subject Matter Expert in Salesforce webinars, assists Salesforce with certification development, and is a regular speaker at international events. Eliot also shares tips, techniques, and best practices for Salesforce Marketing Cloud on CloudKettle’s YouTube channel.

Reserve Your Spot Today

Our last webinar had over 450 participants, so make sure you reserve your spot today: click here.

Sign up for the latest tips & news from CloudKettle

Thank you for subscribing.