Webinar_Pref_Management_homepage

Webinar

Preference Management Best Practices Webinar

In this webinar, you will learn how to effectively manage marketing preferences for your customers across email and mobile channels. We’ll be sharing examples of preference center design, in addition to best practice architectural patterns and considerations for orchestrating preference data across platforms.

There are two opportunities to participate in this webinar live:

  • Session 1: Wed Dec 9, 11am PST / 2pm EST / 8pm CEST
  • Session 2: Wed Dec 9, 5pm PST / Thur Dec 10, 12pm AEDT

Select a Session

Choose from one of the available session times below to register:

Session 1

Session 2

Sign up for the latest tips & news from CloudKettle

Thank you for subscribing.