Preference Management

Register Now: Preference Management Best Practices Webinar!

Upcoming Webinar: Preference Management Best Practices with Salesforce featuring Salesforce MVP, Eliot Harper, and Director, Salesforce Marketing Cloud, Greg Bates.

 

In this webinar, you will learn how to effectively manage marketing preferences for your customers across email and mobile channels. We’ll be sharing examples of preference center design, in addition to best practice architectural patterns and considerations for orchestrating preference data across platforms.

There are two opportunities to participate in this webinar live:

  • Session 1: Wed Dec 9, 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm CEST
  • Session 2: Wed Dec 9, 5pm PST / Thur Dec 10, 11am AEDT

Register today!

Meet the Experts: Eliot and Greg

Eliot Harper is a Salesforce MVP and is widely acknowledged as an expert in marketing technology and Salesforce Marketing Cloud. He has written books on Marketing Cloud and regularly participates as a Subject Matter Expert in Salesforce webinars, assists Salesforce with certification development, and is a regular speaker at international events. Eliot also shares tips, techniques, and best practices for Salesforce Marketing Cloud on CloudKettle’s YouTube channel.

Greg Bates is Director, Salesforce Marketing Cloud (SFMC) at CloudKettle. His roots with Salesforce, and CloudKettle, run deep. Greg started his career at Radian6, which was acquired by Salesforce. He then went on to work as a web developer before deciding to specialize in Salesforce Marketing Cloud. Today, Greg is a 6x certified SFMC professional and has over five years of experience and leads a team of Salesforce Marketing Cloud specialists.

Reserve Your Spot Today

Our last webinar had over 450 participants, so make sure you reserve your spot today: click here.

Sign up for the latest tips & news from CloudKettle

Thank you for subscribing.